MicroCASA 2nd Webinar on Managing Micro-Credentials

🗓 Date: July 4th, 2024

🕘 Time: 09:00 am CEST | 15:00 MYT | 14:00 WIB

👥 Target Audience

Educators, policymakers, industry leaders, higher education professionals in Southeast Asia, and students interested in Micro-Credentials

🎤 Panel Discussions:

    • European Panel (Spain & Italy): Often overlooked aspects of MCs
    • Southeast Asia Panel (Malaysia, Indonesia & the Philippines): Challenges & national experiences of MCs
    • Q&A on Micro-Credentials

Funded by the European Union. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union or the European Education and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA). Neither the European Union nor EACEA can be held responsible for them.